List complete √

Today I went to see the last film on Oscar’s 10 best film list of nominees, therefore I can now reveal my personal choices (in order), not those that the Academy will choose.

1. WINTER’S BONE

2. THE SOCIAL NETWORK

3. TRUE GRIT

4. INCEPTION

5. BLACK SWAN

6. THE KING’S SPEECH

7. THE KIDS ARE ALL RIGHT

8. TOY STORY 3

9. 127 HOURS

10. THE FIGHTER.

It was a good year at the movies, of this list I enjoyed every movie and think they deserve recognition.

Filmmakers who are at the peak of their craft.

I will reveal my wish list of wins, and my predictions the day before the oscar telecast.

What is your fave film off the list?

3 Comments

Filed under Awards, movies

3 responses to “List complete √

  1. Anna

    WINTERS BONE by far – for the icicle hanging off the rocking horse.

  2. Linda

    I’ve seen all except Winter’s Bone & The Fighter so at this stage will have to say The Social Network. Although Blue Valentine was my fave ‘off the list’..

  3. doris

    I loved True Grit for Design…….

Leave a Reply

