The ups and down of modern life

I am currently on a tram to visit the Apple store. I thought it would be a good time to test out blogging from my iPhone. The upside of modern life – blogging on the go.
Why am I visiting the Apple store you may ask? Well my computer was starting to act strange. The “spinning wheel of death” appearing way too much for my liking. It turns out I needed a new hard drive – the downside of modern life. All is well thankfully. A new hard drive has been installed and I have a complete back up ready to load. Phew!

1 Comment

Filed under travel

One response to “The ups and down of modern life

  1. Muse of Babs (mOb)

    Terribly and thoroughly modern, Babs.

    Is that free advertising for Apple at the bottom of the page?

Leave a Reply

