On my way to The Broadway

After leaving on a jet plane, I had a stopover at LA International airport, where the big jet engines roar!

I LIKE THE PICTURE ON THE TAIL OF THIS PLANE

A typically bad Qantas airline meal, wine was good.The only film I watched on flight, the new Roman Polanski film “The Ghost Writer”, a very disappointing, dull movie. Silly unbelievable pointless plot. 2.5/5*A couple of lovely cloud shots flying into New York

My first meal in NYC at EJ’s Diner, on corner of my street. I was jet lagged and needed to eat before sleep.

So that’s it for my first post in the big apple. I promise more interesting stories and pics to come.

love Babs

4 Comments

Filed under travel

4 responses to “On my way to The Broadway

  1. wandalusst

    Good to know you are safely on the ground. Keep those stories coming…

  2. hey, this is great, I am loving teh blow by blow updates, hope you slept well x

  3. Linda

    hiya Glen, I didn’t realise EJ’s was on your street! See if you can get some of that crunchy french toast. xx

Leave a Reply

